Rule of Cosmos 🌌

Spellfire - Re-master the Magic
1 min readMay 19, 2023

According to the Rule of Cosmos, only one champion, one artifact, one realm, and one holding card can be in play at a time ☝️

When a specific champion, artifact, realm, or holding is in play, another player cannot have it. This applies even if the card is upgraded 💫

Whether a realm is razed or not, it remains in play, preventing other players from playing the same realm into their formation 🎴

Remember that champions in Limbo, Dungeon, Discard Pile, and Abyss are not considered to be ‘in play’ ❌

Support cards, such as allies, spells, psionic powers, unarmed combat cards, blood abilities, and thief skills, are not affected by the Rule of Cosmos ✨

What would you do if there were no such rule and you would need to fight against the same card? 🤔

Let us know by joining our Discord, Telegram, and Twitter communities!



Spellfire - Re-master the Magic The CCG of the past, present and the future. The magical World of Spellfire is waiting for you.