Rule of Cosmos 🌌
According to the Rule of Cosmos, only one champion, one artifact, one realm, and one holding card can be in play at a time ☝️
When a specific champion, artifact, realm, or holding is in play, another player cannot have it. This applies even if the card is upgraded 💫
Whether a realm is razed or not, it remains in play, preventing other players from playing the same realm into their formation 🎴
Remember that champions in Limbo, Dungeon, Discard Pile, and Abyss are not considered to be ‘in play’ ❌
Support cards, such as allies, spells, psionic powers, unarmed combat cards, blood abilities, and thief skills, are not affected by the Rule of Cosmos ✨
What would you do if there were no such rule and you would need to fight against the same card? 🤔
Let us know by joining our Discord, Telegram, and Twitter communities!